Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.


Loading. Please wait...


0:16 Fargo


  • 2018 - IFTA Film & Drama Awards - Best Director Drama - winner
  • 2018 - Producers Guild Awards - David L. Wolper Award for Outstanding Producer of Long-Form Television - nominated
  • 2018 - Writers Guild Awards - Long Form Adapted - nominated
  • 2017 - Emmy - Outstanding Limited Series - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Kirsten Dunst
Peggy Blumquist
Carrie Coon
Gloria Burgle
Chris Rock

Popular Shows See all shows


3 Seasons
The son of a Middle East dictator reluctantly leaves the U.S. to return to his home country.
56   Metascore
2014 TVMA Drama, Suspense, Action & Adventure

The Americans

6 Seasons
Two KGB spies pose as an American married couple living in 1980s Washington, D.C.
89   Metascore
2013 TVMA Drama, Other

The Strain

4 Seasons
A vampiric virus spreads through New York City.
70   Metascore
2014 TVMA Drama, Horror, Suspense, Science Fiction

Mayans M.C.

5 Seasons
The next chapter in the "Sons of Anarchy" saga, EZ Reyes carves out a new identity.
57   Metascore
2018 TVMA Drama, Suspense, Other

Sons of Anarchy

7 Seasons
Generation-spanning drama about a Northern California motorcycle club whose members try to protect their hometown from rival gangs while running guns themselves.
75   Metascore
2008 TVMA Drama, Action & Adventure, Other

Lights Out

1 Season
An ex-heavyweight champ struggles to find his way---and support his family---after retiring from the ring.
79   Metascore
2011 TVMA Drama, Other

TV Listings