Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Famous Crime Scene Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

7 Episodes 2010 - 2010

Episode 1

Tupac Shakur

Fri, Feb 12, 2010 30 mins

Investigations of celebrity deaths, 'CSI'-style, featuring reenactments, computer graphics and interviews with experts and witnesses.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Anna Nicole Smith

Fri, Feb 19, 2010 30 mins

Anna Nicole Smith's death is examined.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Michael Jackson

Fri, Feb 26, 2010 30 mins

Michael Jackson's death is investigated by LAPD detectives.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

John Lennon

Fri, Mar 5, 2010 30 mins

John Lennon's death is examined. Included: the NYPD investigation into Mark David Chapman's involvement.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Fri, Mar 12, 2010 30 mins

Selena's death is investigated. Witnesses, first responders and law-enforcement officials are interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Marvin Gaye

Fri, Mar 19, 2010 30 mins

The death of Marvin Gaye is discussed by family, friends and investigators.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Notorious B.I.G.

Fri, Mar 26, 2010 30 mins

The death of Biggie Smalls is investigated.

Where to Watch