X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Extra Season 27 Episodes

23 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

01-12-2021

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

01-13-2021

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

01-14-2021

Thu, Jan 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

01-15-2021

Fri, Jan 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

01-18-2021

Mon, Jan 18, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

02-01-2021

Mon, Feb 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

02-03-2021

Tue, Feb 2, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

02-10-2021

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

02-24-2021

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

03-01-2021

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

03-03-2021

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

03-08-2021

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

03-12-2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

03-29-2021

Mon, Mar 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

04-05-2021

Mon, Apr 5, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

05-07-2021

Fri, May 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

05-26-2021

Wed, May 26, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

05-27-2021

Thu, May 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

05-28-2021

Fri, May 28, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

06-16-2021

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

06-29-2021

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

06-30-2021

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

07-01-2021

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch