Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Evil In-Law Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

7 Episodes 2013 -

Episode 1

Mama's Boy

Sun, May 12, 2013 60 mins

A wife finds herself in danger in the premiere of this series profiling mothers-in-law who attempt to sabotage their children's marriages. Also: A woman's attachment to her son causes trouble for his bride.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Hidden Evil

Sun, Dec 22, 2013 60 mins

A former foster child gets married but soon discovers that her new family holds no affection for her.

Where to Watch
Evil In-Law, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Dying for Love

Sun, Dec 29, 2013 60 mins

A violent encounter between a woman and her mother-in-law is detailed.

Where to Watch
Evil In-Law, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Heaven Turns to Hell

Sun, Jan 5, 2014 60 mins

A divorce and custody battle ends in murder.

Where to Watch
Evil In-Law, Season 1 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Love, Greed and Murder

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 60 mins

A woman who married into a wealthy family goes off the rails after her husband loses his inheritance.

Where to Watch
Evil In-Law, Season 1 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Fatal Obsession

Sat, Apr 19, 2014 60 mins

A 19-year-old woman's relationship with a 32-year-old man turns deadly.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Love's Fury

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 60 mins

A man goes on the attack in his wife's hometown.

Where to Watch