Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock source-3036 Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.



4 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1


90 mins

The murder of a schoolgirl brings Endeavour back to Oxford. When he refuses to accept that the main suspect is guilty, Endeavour has to uncover the truth before it's too late.

Where to Watch
Endeavour, Season 6 Episode 1 image

Episode 2


90 mins

Endeavour looks into a suspicious car accident which eventually lead him to a TV puppet studio and the Oxford astrophysics department.

Where to Watch
Endeavour, Season 6 Episode 2 image

Episode 3


90 mins

Endeavor Morse uncovers a sleepy Oxfordshire village's link to a series of gruesome murders. Circulating rumors and hearsays prompted him to investigate the secrets the village has been keeping.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Sun, Jul 7, 2019 90 mins

The collapse of a tower block reveals a clue that may uncover the truth behind a haunting crime. The Season 6 finale.

Where to Watch