Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Dual Survival Season 6 Episodes

4 Episodes 2015 - 2016

Episode 1

Nautical Nightmare

Wed, Sep 30, 2015 60 mins

Season 6 begins somewhere in the Atlantic Ocean, where Matt and Joe are caught in open water, a scenario that's made worse by prowling sharks, razor sharp coral, unpredictable weather and false hope for rescue.

Where to Watch
Dual Survival, Season 6 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Fractured Journey

Wed, Oct 7, 2015 60 mins

Matt and Joe face one of the most common and deadly scenarios in the wilderness when an injury requires medical intervention. Caught in a thick jungle, the guys struggle to get out alive.

Where to Watch
Dual Survival, Season 6 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Escape and Evade

Wed, Oct 14, 2015 60 mins

Escape and evade is the order of the day when Joe and Matt travel to the border between Texas and Mexico, where they confront the dangers of the wilderness without their knives. Scenarios include being restrained with zip ties, traveling solo and evading pursuit.

Where to Watch
Dual Survival, Season 6 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Braving Bolivia

Wed, Oct 21, 2015 60 mins

A journey in the Bolivian Andes finds Joe and Matt battling against dehydration and altitude as they face the world's largest salt flat 12,000 feet above sea level, a desert with toxic water and epic mountain peaks.

Where to Watch