Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Doctor Who Season 4 Episodes

43 Episodes 1966 - 1967

A cult favourite about the journeys through the universe of a time-travelling eccentric called the Doctor.

Episode 1

The Smugglers: Episode 1

Sat, Sep 10, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Smugglers: Episode 2

Sat, Sep 17, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Smugglers: Episode 3

Fri, Sep 23, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Smugglers: Episode 4

Sat, Oct 1, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Tenth Planet: Episode 1

Sat, Oct 8, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Tenth Planet: Episode 2

Sat, Oct 15, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Tenth Planet: Episode 3

Sat, Oct 22, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Tenth Planet: Episode 4

Sat, Oct 29, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Power of the Daleks: Episode 1

Sat, Nov 5, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Power of the Daleks: Episode 2

Sat, Nov 12, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

The Power of the Daleks: Episode 3

Sat, Nov 19, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

The Power of the Daleks: Episode 4

Sat, Nov 26, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Power of the Daleks: Episode 5

Sat, Dec 3, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

The Power of the Daleks: Episode 6

Sat, Dec 10, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

The Highlanders: Episode 1

Sat, Dec 17, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

The Highlanders: Episode 2

Sat, Dec 24, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

The Highlanders: Episode 3

Sat, Dec 31, 1966 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

The Highlanders: Episode 4

Sat, Jan 7, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

The Underwater Menace: Episode 1

Sat, Jan 14, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

The Underwater Menace: Episode 2

Sat, Jan 21, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

The Underwater Menace: Episode 3

Sat, Jan 28, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

The Underwater Menace: Episode 4

Sat, Feb 4, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

The Moonbase: Episode 1

Sat, Feb 11, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

The Moonbase: Episode 2

Sat, Feb 18, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

The Moonbase: Episode 3

Sat, Feb 25, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

The Moonbase: Episode 4

Sat, Mar 4, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

The Macra Terror: Episode 1

Sat, Mar 11, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

The Macra Terror: Episode 2

Sat, Mar 18, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

The Macra Terror: Episode 3

Sat, Mar 25, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

The Macra Terror: Episode 4

Sat, Apr 1, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

The Faceless Ones: Episode 1

Sat, Apr 8, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

The Faceless Ones: Episode 2

Sat, Apr 15, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

The Faceless Ones: Episode 3

Sat, Apr 22, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

The Faceless Ones: Episode 4

Sat, Apr 29, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 35

The Faceless Ones: Episode 5

Sat, May 6, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

The Faceless Ones: Episode 6

Sat, May 13, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 37

The Evil of the Daleks: Episode 1

Sat, May 20, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

The Evil of the Daleks: Episode 2

Sat, May 27, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 39

The Evil of the Daleks: Episode 3

Sat, Jun 3, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 40

The Evil of the Daleks: Episode 4

Sat, Jun 10, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 41

The Evil of the Daleks: Episode 5

Sat, Jun 17, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 42

The Evil of the Daleks: Episode 6

Sat, Jun 24, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 43

The Evil of the Daleks: Episode 7

Sat, Jul 1, 1967 45 mins

Where to Watch