Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Derry Girls Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Across the Barricade

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 24 mins

The girls try to get together with some Protestant boys but hit roadblocks. Ma is concerned about a giant bowl.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Ms De Brun and the Child of Prague

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 22 mins

A new teacher shakes things up at Our Lady Immaculate. A movie screening gone wrong leaves Ma pondering many questions.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Concert

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 21 mins

Things fall apart when the girls attempt to attend a concert in Belfast. An escaped polar bear is believed to be on the loose.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Curse

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 23 mins

Ma's behavior at a wedding has unfortunate consequences. The girls try to get rid of Michelle's hash baked goods at a wake.

Where to Watch
Derry Girls, Season 2 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

The Prom

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 30 mins

A new student shakes up Our Lady Immaculate. The upcoming prom complicates the girls' lives even further.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The President

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 24 mins

The girls are excited to learn U.S. President Bill Clinton is due to arrive in County Derry. James' mother's arrival has the opposite effect.

Where to Watch