Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Dead Silent Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2016 - 2016

Episode 1

The Curse of Dismal Creek

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 60 mins

True-crime stories set in desolate locations are detailed in this series. First up: two friends at a remote campsite in Virginia are attacked by a murderous stranger.

Where to Watch
Dead Silent, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Welcome to the Devil House

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 60 mins

A visit to Corpsewood Manor, a mansion deep in the Georgia woods that's said to house terrible secrets, turns deadly for a group of young locals.

Where to Watch
Dead Silent, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

The Stranger on the Hill

Tue, Nov 8, 2016 60 mins

A late-night drive to a secluded Texas hill leads to a night of terror for college sweethearts.

Where to Watch
Dead Silent, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Madness on the Lake

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 60 mins

The case of Larry Cragun, a resident of a remote lakeside town in Idaho who found the quietness of the community disturbing.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

A Killer in the Swamp

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 60 mins

A young woman moves to the Ocala National Forest in Florida in search of peace and a fresh start, but the remote paradise turns out to be the opposite of what she hoped.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Desert Drifter

Tue, Nov 29, 2016 60 mins

Three teen boys encounter a deadly drifter while searching for adventure in the secluded high desert of California's Indian Creek.

Where to Watch
Dead Silent, Season 1 Episode 6 image