Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Creepshow Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2019 - 2020

Episode 1

Gray Matter; House of the Dead

Mon, May 4, 2020 45 mins

A father who lives with his son develops a drinking problem because of grief; A young girl finds a peculiar toy head in her dollhouse.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Bad Wolf Down; The Finger

Mon, May 11, 2020 50 mins

A group of American soldiers find something more despicable behind the enemy lines; A man discovers a growing finger.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

All Hallows Eve; The Man in the Suitcase

Mon, May 18, 2020 45 mins

Teens go trick-or-treating, but they aren't met with smiles and sweets. Then, Justin brings home the wrong suitcase, and finds a man who spits out gold coins when he is in pain stuffed inside.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Companion; Lydia Lane's Better Half

Mon, May 25, 2020 45 mins

Harry stumbles upon an old scarecrow and brings it to life. Then, Lydia kills her lover and needs to hide the evidence, but after an earthquake, she gets trapped inside an elevator with the body.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Night of the Paw; Times Is Tough in Musky Holler

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 45 mins

A killer gets stranded in a funeral home with a mortician and his monkey paw. Then, former Mayor Barkley is in prison, and with his most loyal supporters locked up too, his odds don't look good.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Skincrawlers; On the Silver Waters of Lake Champlain

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 45 mins

Dr. Sloan discovers a cure to weight loss in a rare fat-sucking leech. Then, Rose believes she found Champ, the legendary monster of Lake Champlain, but the real monster may still be out there.

Where to Watch