X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Crazy Like a Fox Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

20 Episodes 1986 -

Episode 1

Eye in the Sky

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 60 mins

San Francisco P.I Harry Fox and his lawyer son Harrison join forces to try and stop an ex-con from finishing off the job he was imprisoned for, the murder of his wife. Pilot episode.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Sunday in the Park with Harry

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Requiem for a Fox

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Murder Is a Two Stroke Penalty

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Fox in 3/4 Time

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Desert Fox

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Hearing is Believing

Sun, Jan 10, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Duke is Dead

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 60 mins

Harry investigates a spate of criminal activity in Cindy and Harrison's neighbourhood. Is the poisoning of a dog somehow linked to a recent murder?

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Is There a Fox in the House?

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Year of the Fox

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Fox and the Wolf

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Hyde-and-Seek

Sun, Jan 10, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

The Road to Tobago

Sun, Jan 10, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

You Can't Keep a Good Corpse Down

Thu, Jan 14, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

The Fox Who Saw Too Much

Fri, Jan 15, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Just Another Fox in the Crowd

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Fox on the Range

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Rosie

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 60 mins

Harry investigates the murder of his homeless friend Rosie. Can he and Harrison find her killer and unearth the motives behind this seemingly senseless murder?

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Dead on Arrival

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 60 mins

Harry opens a murder investigation after his client dies in Harrison's office. What drove the murdered man to escape from prison just days before he was due to be released?

Where to Watch

Episode 39

A Fox at the Races

Sun, Jan 24, 2021 60 mins

Harrison is introduced to the competitive world of horse racing when he is given a share in a thoroughbred. Will he discover who is behind a murderous plot to kill the racehorse in time?

Where to Watch