X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Color Splash Season 4 Episodes

13 Episodes 2008 - 2008

Episode 1

Basketball-themed Family Room

Sat, Jul 12, 2008 30 mins

A boring family room receives a basketball-inspired makeover.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Storage Galore

Sat, Jul 19, 2008 30 mins

A den makeover adds storage options to the space.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Dramatic Dining Room

Sat, Jul 26, 2008 30 mins

A dining-room redo blends modern and antique pieces.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Multi-purpose Nursery

Sat, Aug 2, 2008 30 mins

A home office is converted into a nursery.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Balanced Living Room

Sat, Aug 9, 2008 30 mins

A couple compromise between bold and neutral designs for their dull living room.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Mountain Guest House

Sat, Aug 16, 2008 30 mins

A rustic guesthouse is designed for a family.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Tuscan Spa Den

Sat, Aug 23, 2008 30 mins

A relaxing den with Tuscan accents is created.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Living Room Update

Sat, Aug 30, 2008 30 mins

A living room is revamped for entertaining.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Red Hot Guest Room

Sat, Sep 6, 2008 30 mins

Red accents and international flair are added to a guest room.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Shaking Up a Den

Sat, Sep 13, 2008 30 mins

A dull white den receives a chic and modern look.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Asian-Inspired Kitchen With Eco-Friendly Materials

Sat, Oct 4, 2008 30 mins

An Earth-friendly kitchen has an Asian theme.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

A Den With More Storage and Southwestern Style

Sat, Oct 11, 2008 30 mins

Storage is added to a den with a Southwestern theme.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Mid Century Modern Makeover

Sat, Sep 20, 2008 30 mins

An elegant makeover is planned for a modern space.

Where to Watch