CMT Artists of the Year 2013

  • 2013
  • TV Show
  • None

Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes and Tim McGraw are honored. Appearing: Alabama; Dierks Bentley; Lady Antebellum; Pat Monahan; Cassadee Pope; Lionel Richie; Travis Tritt; Dwight Yoakam. Ron White hosts.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on