Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Clarkson's Farm Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2023 -

Episode 1


42 mins

Jeremy Clarkson diversifies to increase his annual profit.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


46 mins

The new herd of cows settles in, but quickly rejects the fence keeping them in.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


40 mins

Jeremy tries to use his diplomacy skills to handle the local Council powers that be.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


45 mins

Jeremy comes face to face with his greatest nemesis: the badger.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


48 mins

The council finally make their decision on Jeremy's restaurant.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


40 mins

The fallout from the Council's decision continues to linger over the farm.

Where to Watch

Episode 7


44 mins

Jeremy's restaurant idea is reborn, but there's no time to waste.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


52 mins

Secret preparations accelerate the opening of the Jeremy's restaurant.

Where to Watch