Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Chucky Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

9 Episodes 2021 -


I Like To Be Hugged

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 1

Death By Misadventure

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 60 mins

When teen Jake Wheeler buys a vintage doll at a yard sale, his young life will change forever.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Give Me Something Good to Eat

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 60 mins

Chucky targets one of Jake's frenemies, forcing Jake to either stop the killer doll—or help him.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

I Like to Be Hugged

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 60 mins

Chucky reminisces about his first murder, urging Jake to make a choice—kill or be killed.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Just Let Go

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 57 mins

Jake's bond with Devon intensifies as he teams up with an unlikely ally to outwit Chucky.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Little Little Lies

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 59 mins

Jake and Devon progress their relationship. Enemies—and allies—from Chucky's past show up.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Cape Queer

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 63 mins

Jake and his friends set a risky trap for Chucky that could have dire consequences if it backfires.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Twice The Grieving, Double The Loss

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 59 mins

The kids desperately try to figure out Chucky's mysterious endgame—before it's too late.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

An Affair To Dismember

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 68 mins

Scores will be settled as Chucky's diabolical plan comes to fruition at a dangerous, public venue.

Where to Watch