X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Chelsea Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

30 Episodes 2017 - 2017

Episode 1

I Had No Backup Plan Whatsoever

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 30 mins

In the Season 2 premiere, Chelsea sits down with Melissa McCarthy; Van Jones; and the cast of "Nobodies."

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Women That Are Strong Are Fun

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 54 mins

Chelsea chats with Charlize Theron, Rep. Linda Sanchez and with voters in Paris about "the French Donald Trump."

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Ladies and the Trump

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 60 mins

Tracee Ellis Ross, Aisha Tyler and Rosario Dawson discuss Trump's first 100 days in office with Chelsea.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Dinner Party: Getting Schooled

Fri, May 5, 2017 60 mins

Chelsea sits down with Jim Parsons; Rashida Jones; Gaby Hoffmann; and Mary McCormack to discuss teachers who influenced their lives.

Where to Watch
Chelsea, Season 2 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Answer Me This

Fri, May 12, 2017 55 mins

Chris Pratt gets quizzed by Chelsea; Amy Schumer, Goldie Hawn and Wanda Sykes play a guessing game; Rep. Adam Schiff (D-Cal. stops by.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Scientologists and Pirates and Aliens, Oh My

Fri, May 19, 2017 60 mins

Leah Remini discusses her break away from Scientology; Geoffrey Rush talks about acting with monkeys; Danny McBride cracks on alien movies.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Beauty Pageants, Black-ish and Going Broke

Fri, May 26, 2017 49 mins

Priyanka Chopra talks about "Baywatch"; Anthony Anderson on racial identity; Senator Elizabeth Warren fights for higher wages.

Where to Watch
Chelsea, Season 2 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Changing the Climate

Fri, Jun 2, 2017 59 mins

Senator Al Franken lightens up Congress with his humor; Sarah Silverman on women's health issues; Thomas Middleditch on global warming.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

To England with Love

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 52 mins

Chelsea practices British etiquette and goes boating with Eddie Izzard.

Where to Watch
Chelsea, Season 2 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Tear Down These Walls

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 56 mins

Salma Hayek Pinault discusses marriage; Don Lemon goes over truth in journalism; Jerrod Carmichael appears.

Where to Watch
Chelsea, Season 2 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

A Handler-maid's Tale

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 60 mins

"Glow" stars Alison Brie and Betty Gilpin talk about wrestling training. Guests Elisabeth Moss and Janet Mock also appear.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Dinner Party: Good Sports

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 49 mins

Athletes discuss competing and performance nerves.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

When Chelsea Met Harry

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 56 mins

With "Pod Save America" hosts, Chelsea chats with Harry Styles, Rita Ora and "Game of Thrones" actor John Bradley.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

The Future is Now

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 60 mins

Chelsea talks with guests: Cara Delevingne, tech leaders, and Garbiñe Muguruza.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Let's Keep Moving Forward

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 60 mins

Chelsea has Kate Beckinsale, Jill Soloway and Niecy Nash on the couch. Congressmen Ted Lieu and Eric Swalwell also visit to discuss immigration and impeachment.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Dear India

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 54 mins

Chelsea dives deep into Indian culture. She chats with Freida Pinto, shops at a Mumbai market with Vikas Khannaa, and meets with a guru.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

We Are All Sharks

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 50 mins

Reese Witherspoon chats about becoming a producer; Kathy Bates discusses medical marijuana. Dan Rather also pays Chelsea a visit.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Comfortably Naked

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 56 mins

James Corden and Bella Thorne appear on the couch with Chelsea. Senator Kirsten Gillibrand also talks about gun violence.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Handler in High Water

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 58 mins

Jessica Biel talks about being a mother; Chelsea goes kayaking with Abbi Jacobson and Ilana Glazer; More guests chat with Chelsea.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Game Changers

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 51 mins

A "Battle of the Sexes" discussion with Emma Stone and Billie Jean King. Justin Hartley talks about his success in Hollywood. Grassroots politician Randy Bryce chats with Chelsea.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

The Art of the Kneel

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 60 mins

Reggie Bush and DeRay Mckesson discuss the NFL's response to Trump. Maggie Gyllenhaal and Macklemore chat with Chelsea.

Where to Watch
Chelsea, Season 2 Episode 21 image

Episode 22

Hart of the Matter

Thu, Oct 6, 2016 64 mins

Kevin Hart and the Plastic Cup Boyz talk comedy. Gun control with activists Kris Brown and Igor Volsky. Jackie Chan performs a song.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Showing Up Matters

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 57 mins

Dennis Quaid, Nancy Pelosi and Crissy Metz chat with Chelsea.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Dinner Party: My American Experience

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 47 mins

Chelsea has a dinner party with celebrities to talk about their roots and patriotism.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Gwen We Meet Again

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 61 mins

Gwen Stefani talks about Christmas music; Justice Bridget McCormack and activist Jason Kander discuss voter suppression.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Making a Big Bang

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 63 mins

Jim Parsons quizzes Will Ferrell, and Mark Wahlberg gets workplace sensitivity training.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Singing, Storms and Stoned Spelling

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Dinner Party: Scandalous

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

We All Have to Fight and Be Loud

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Dinner Party: Ending on a High Note

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 60 mins

Where to Watch