Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Cheer Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

God Blessed Texas

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 60 mins

Texas-based head coach Monica Aldama trains college cheerleaders. She demands excellence from all squad members.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Making Mat

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 57 mins

Monica and her assistants prepare to select the team. It is a difficult task that requires thorough consideration.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Blood, Sweat and Cheers

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 58 mins

The team works hard to prepare for their first full-out. Jerry steps up after La'Darius has a problem.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Hit Zero

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 62 mins

The pressure mounts as injury forces a substitution. Lexi and Gabi have difficulties juggling school, cheer and their social lives.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Full Out

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 62 mins

Morgan pushes through the difficulty of hell week. Monica supports Lexi and La'Darius and Allie have a confrontation.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Wed, Jan 8, 2020 56 mins

The team nervously approaches the college nationals. The team do all they can to take home the trophy.

Where to Watch