Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Celebrity Prank Wars Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

7 Episodes 2023 - 0

Episode 1

Nick Cannon V. Kevin Hart

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 42 mins

Kevin Hart and Nick Cannon take their famous friendly feud to the next level with E!'s hilarious new competition series "Celebrity Prank Wars".

Where to Watch
Celebrity Prank Wars, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Taraji P. Henson V. Fantasia

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 60 mins

From a room full of puppies or a restaurant full of single hunks, besties Taraji P. Henson and Fantasia pull out all the stops to win this prank war.

Where to Watch
Celebrity Prank Wars, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Chance the Rapper V. Nick Cannon

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 60 mins

Getting his revenge for Nick's epic animal prank,

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Joel McHale V. Anthony Anderson

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 60 mins

Exploiting Anthony Anderson's love of golf,

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Ludacris V. Lil Jon

Thu, May 4, 2023 60 mins

When Lil Jon sees his messy gag on Ludacris backfire,

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Bella Twins Brie Bella V. Nikki Bella

Thu, May 11, 2023 60 mins

WWE Superstar Brie Bella gets stuck in a trash compactor, but it's actually her prank on fellow WWE superstar and twin sister Nikki. Nikki strikes back with a beauty makeover Brie will never forget.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Tiffany Haddish v. Killer Mike

Thu, May 18, 2023 60 mins

Tiffany Haddish invites Killer Mike to a charity auction where he destroys the item up for bid, leaving Mike no choice but to trap Tiffany in her own personal house of horrors.

Where to Watch