Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Carson Nation Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2011 - 2011

Episode 1

Carson City, NV

Sat, Jun 25, 2011 60 mins

Style expert Carson Kressley travels around the U.S., giving makeovers (calling them "make-betters"). In the series opener, Carson's in Carson City, Nev., overseeing a woman's wedding to a soldier; helping a woman whose daughter is recovering from cancer regain control of her life; and performing an emergency fashion "make-under" for an overexposed receptionist.

Where to Watch
Carson Nation, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Eureka, CA

Mon, Jun 27, 2011 60 mins

Carson's in Eureka, Cal., where he meets a bride-to-be with lupus; a tattoo artist who needs to reconnect with his wife; and a Coast Guard medic who wants to reconnect with her feminine side. Carson can't give the bride-to-be a new kidney, but he can plan her wedding. The tattoo artist needs to learn to dance, so he cuts a rug with Carson.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Odessa, TX

Sat, Jul 2, 2011 60 mins

Carson is in Odessa, Texas, where a man wants a new look to surprise his wife on her 40th birthday, a woman battling cancer needs to feel beautiful again and a 911 dispatcher won't go out in public because of the scars on her face.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Scottsdale, AZ

Sat, Jul 9, 2011 60 mins

In Scottsdale, Ariz., Carson helps a transgender woman who has lived as a man for 60 years, a sexually inexperienced 45-year-old man who's shy around women and a stay-at-home mom in need of a fashion, hair and makeup makeover.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Beaver, UT

Sun, Aug 7, 2011 60 mins

In Beaver, Utah, Carson gives a woman who lost her daughter a new lease on life; gives a recently divorced guy a new look and an apartment makeover; and gives a mom who recently lost weight a makeover (and some confidence).

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Roswell, NM

Sun, Aug 14, 2011 60 mins

Season 1 finale: In Roswell, N.M., Carson helps a grandmother who needs a fashion makeover for a new career; a corrections officer who wants to feel more like a woman; and sisters in their 30s who look like teens.

Where to Watch