Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.


Loading. Please wait...


  • 2003 - Emmy - Outstanding Main Title Theme Music - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Donnie Wahlberg
Det. Joel Stevens
Mykelti Williamson
Det. `Fearless' Bobby Smith
Gary Basaraba
Off. Ray Hechler

Latest News See All

TV Listings