Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Bling Empire Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2022 -

Episode 1

Diamonds And Deception

Fri, May 13, 2022 34 mins

Kevin reveals his home and decides to connect back up with Kim. Kane shares Kelly's status. Anna and Christine attempt to make up. Jessey's past is revealed.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Rumor Has It

Fri, May 13, 2022 31 mins

A disoriented Kane decides to talk about sex. A date goes poorly. A secret is revealed. Kim makes a confession. Cherie meets popular stylist Nicola Formichetti.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Adieu ma Chérie

Fri, May 13, 2022 42 mins

The tension increases as Kim and Kevin argue over a meal of truffles and dim sum. Dorothy spills details with Jaime.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

No Friend Zone

Fri, May 13, 2022 39 mins

Kane decides to discuss his problems after failing to come to a resolution. Kevin and Kim decide to trial a relationship. Kelly decides to get some sun after a breakdown.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

From Glowup to Blowup

Fri, May 13, 2022 28 mins

Christine discusses her fears while looking for Baby G's new pet. Kim and Keving decide to try, but Kane shoots down their dreams. A showdown ensues.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Royalty Over Loyalty

Fri, May 13, 2022 45 mins

An incident at Kane's party only leads to further rumors. The bro code gets broken. Actor Lewis Tan speaks to Jaime.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Truth Hurts

Fri, May 13, 2022 33 mins

A feng shui expert pays a visit to Kane's house. Kevin wants romance, but Kim wants a lie detector. Christine considers a surrogate on Father's Day.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Battle Royale

Fri, May 13, 2022 32 mins

Kevin is forced to face the truth of his love life and his career. Dorothy decides to move. Kane questions Christine, who goes after Anna.

Where to Watch