X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Bleach Season 5 Episodes

18 Episodes 2008 - 2009

Episode 1

Invasion of the Shinigami World, Again

Sun, Dec 14, 2008 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

The Bount Assault! The Gotei 13 of Destructive Earthquake

Sun, Dec 21, 2008 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Hitsugaya's Decision! The Clash Approaches

Sun, Dec 28, 2008 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Byakuya Takes the Field! Dance of the Wind-Splitting Cherry Blossoms

Sun, Jan 4, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Ichigo, Byakuya, Kariya, The Battle of the Three Extremes!

Sun, Jan 11, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Hitsugaya Strikes! Slice the Enemy in the Middle of the Forest

Sun, Jan 18, 2009 30 mins

Hitsugaya begins an investigation of the Bounts' followers; Kenpachi and Yachiru prepare to fight at the Squad 11 barracks.

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Clash! Kenpachi Zaraki vs. Maki Ichinose

Sun, Jan 25, 2009 30 mins

Hitsugaya encounters Ichinose at the Bounts' hideout, where Ichinose plans to detain the group.

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Shinigami vs. Shinigami! The Uncontrollable Power

Sun, Feb 1, 2009 30 mins

Kariya opens the Seireimon and attacks the Soul Reaper guards; the captains hold a meeting to discuss strategy.

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Suì-Fēng Dies? The Last of the Special Forces

Sun, Feb 8, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Mayuri's Bankai!! Sawatari: Clash of the Demon

Sun, Feb 15, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

The Last Quincy! The Exploding Power

Sun, Feb 22, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Ishida, Exceeding the Limits to Attack!

Sun, Mar 1, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

10th Division's Death Struggle! The Release of Hyōrinmaru

Sun, Mar 8, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

Kariya! Countdown to the Detonation

Sun, Mar 15, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

Life and Revenge! Ishida, the Ultimate Choice

Sun, Mar 22, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 15 image

Episode 16

The Swung-Down Edge! The Moment of Ruin

Sun, Mar 29, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 16 image

Episode 17

The Wailing Bount! The Last Clash

Sun, Apr 5, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 17 image

Episode 18

Ichigo and Rukia, Thoughts in the Revolving Around Heaven

Sun, Apr 12, 2009 30 mins

Where to Watch
Bleach, Season 5 Episode 18 image