Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Black Narcissus Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Episode One

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 60 mins

In 1934, Sister Clodagh and the nuns of St. Faith start a school at the mysterious palace of Mopu in the Himalayas, helped by Mr. Dean, but hanging over their endeavor is the possibility that the palace is haunted. Series premiere.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode Two

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 60 mins

Sister Clodagh begins to lose control of the convent. Meanwhile, feelings come to a head between Clodagh, Ruth and Mr. Dean at the Christmas celebration.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode Three

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 60 mins

As Dilip Rai and Kanchi are discovered together, Clodagh and Ruth clash over Mr. Dean. Meanwhile, all the nuns must confront their desires—with tragic consequences.

Where to Watch