Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Big Shot Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1


Fri, Apr 16, 2021 45 mins

After being kicked out of the NCAA, a men's basketball coach takes a job at a private school.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Marvyn Korn Effect

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 45 mins

New secrets come to light about Korn's fall from grace in the NCAA. Meanwhile, the squad struggles to live up to their coach's expectations despite their drive.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Fri, Apr 30, 2021 45 mins

Marvyn plans to move the team up to Division Two as his daughter arrives in town.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Great in the Living Room

Fri, May 7, 2021 45 mins

After Harper's expose goes viral, Marvyn tries to recruit a new player and seek redemption.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

This is our House

Fri, May 14, 2021 45 mins

Louise grapples with the fallout of her father's arrest as Marvyn heads out on a date. Later, a struggling Louise cheats on her exam.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Carlsbad Crazies

Fri, May 21, 2021 45 mins

As Louise faces bullying from rival squads, Marvyn succumbs to his former demons. Meanwhile, Holly receives an opportunity to showcase her skills.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Kalm Korn

Fri, May 28, 2021 45 mins

Emma accidentally hosts a party. Marvyn's statue reappears. He stops sabotaging Holly.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Everything to Me

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 45 mins

Emma tries out for the school play. Meanwhile, Marvy coaches the girls in remaining vigilant.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Beth MacBeth

Fri, Jun 11, 2021 45 mins

The UCSB unveils its intention to recruit Marvyn, making his team wary.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Marvyn's Playbook

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 45 mins

Where to Watch