X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

BeetleBorgs Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

35 Episodes 1997 - 1998

Episode 1

Crush of the Crustaceans

Mon, Sep 8, 1997 30 mins

The kids are stripped of their powers by Nukus, who teams up with Art's evil brother. Also: the kids learn how to transform into bugs. Drew: Wesley Barker. Roland: Herbie Baez. Jo: Brittany Konarzewski.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Metallix Rising

Tue, Sep 9, 1997 30 mins

The kids persuade Art to create new super-powers so they can battle Nukus and the Crustaceans, and save Flabber (Billy Forester) from melting away forever. Drew: Wesley Barker. Jo: Brittany Konarzewski.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Battle Station Alert

Wed, Sep 10, 1997 30 mins

Nukus and Horibelle kidnap Art when the BeetleBorgs need him most---they're losing to the Worm Tanks. Roland: Herbie Baez. Drew: Wesley Barker. Flabber: Billy Forester.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Ghoul Trouble

Thu, Sep 11, 1997 30 mins

Hillhurst is invaded by two creepy creatures: Aqualungs, a sewer monster; and a mysterious little ghoul who wants to strike a deal with Flabber (Billy Forester) and the monsters. Drew: Wesley Barker. Jo: Brittany Konarzewski.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Totally Slammin' Sector Cycles

Fri, Sep 12, 1997 30 mins

Charterville's children are placed in a trance by the singing of Les's newest creation: Hagfish of Gar. Flabber: Billy Forester. Drew: Wesley Barker. Roland: Herbie Baez. Jo: Brittany Konarzewski.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Headless Over Heels

Mon, Sep 15, 1997 30 mins

The Headless Horseman comes to Hillhurst in search of his head---and Wolfgang. Flabber: Billy Forester. Drew: Wesley Barker. Roland: Herbie Baez. Jo: Brittany Konarzewski.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Monster Imposter

Tue, Sep 16, 1997 30 mins

A monster takes on the appearance of Flabber (Billy Forester), causing chaos at Hillhurst. Drew: Wesley Barker. Roland: Herbie Baez. Jo: Brittany Konarzewski.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Horror Hotel

Wed, Sep 17, 1997 30 mins

Flabber and the monsters turn Hillhurst into a hotel, but chaos erupts when Nukus sends his own guest to check in. Drew: Wesley Barker. Roland: Herbie Baez. Jo: Brittany Konarzewski.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Les is More

Thu, Sep 18, 1997 30 mins

Les creates a new monster that proves to be more trouble than he could have imagined. Drew: Wesley Barker. Roland: Herbie Baez. Flabber: Billy Forester.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Sunset Boo-levard

Fri, Sep 19, 1997 30 mins

A washed-up horror-film actress receives acting tips from Flabber and the house monsters. Drew: Wesley Barker. Jo: Brittany Konarzewski. Roland: Herbie Baez.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Extra...Beetleborgs Revealed

Mon, Sep 22, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Who's That Ghoul?

Tue, Sep 23, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Attack of the Brain Suckers

Wed, Sep 24, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Don't Fear the Reaper

Mon, Sep 29, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

The Old Gray Flabber

Fri, Oct 3, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Son of Frankenbeans

Fri, Oct 10, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

How Does Your Garden Grow?

Mon, Oct 20, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

The Curse of the Mummy's Mommy

Thu, Oct 30, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Halloween Haunted House of Horrors

Fri, Oct 31, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Booger Man

Mon, Nov 3, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

The Poe and the Pendulum

Thu, Nov 6, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

The Lost Comic

Fri, Nov 7, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Enter the Dragon Borg

Mon, Nov 10, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

To Foretell the Truth

Fri, Nov 14, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Wolfie's Wild Ride

Mon, Nov 17, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Lady and the Champs

Fri, Nov 21, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Astral Ransom

Mon, Nov 24, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Astral Ambush

Tue, Nov 25, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Roboborg

Wed, Nov 26, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Mega Spectra Beetleborgs

Mon, Feb 9, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch
BeetleBorgs, Season 2 Episode 30 image

Episode 31

Battle of the Giants

Tue, Feb 10, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Robo Rumble

Mon, Feb 16, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Super Fang

Tue, Feb 17, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Experiment in Evil

Mon, Feb 23, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Mega Borg Power

Mon, Mar 2, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch