Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

AXS Live Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

68 Episodes 2013 -

Episode 1

Episode 1

Mon, Jul 1, 2013 60 mins

Taryn Manning. Also: K.S. Rhoads performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Tue, Jul 2, 2013 60 mins

Director Michael J. Gallagher ("Totally Sketch") is on the guest list.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Wed, Jul 3, 2013 60 mins

An eliminated contestant from "So You Think You Can Dance" appears on the show.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Mon, Jul 8, 2013 60 mins

Walk the Moon perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Tue, Jul 9, 2013 60 mins

Mark Ballas. Also: The White Panda perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Wed, Jul 10, 2013 60 mins

Interviews with "So You Think You Can Dance" castoffs; and music from the Crash Kings.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Thu, Jul 11, 2013 60 mins

Comedian Mike Burns. Also: countdowns; giveaways; and viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Mon, Jul 15, 2013 60 mins

Youtube personality Jorge Munoz.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Tue, Jul 16, 2013 60 mins

News on pop culture is featured.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Wed, Jul 17, 2013 60 mins

Pop-punk singer Eryn Woods performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Thu, Jul 18, 2013 60 mins

The alt-rock band Lit perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Mon, Jul 22, 2013 60 mins

Music from Dave Days; and indie-rock band Hey Marseilles. Also: a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13

Tue, Jul 23, 2013 60 mins

Lil Dicky. Also: countdowns; a T-shirt giveaway; and viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14

Wed, Jul 24, 2013 60 mins

Interviews with "So You Think You Can Dance" castoffs; and music from the indie-rock band Youngblood Hawke.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Thu, Jul 25, 2013 60 mins

Darling Parade perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Episode 16

Mon, Jul 29, 2013 60 mins

Zebrahead perform. Also: a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Episode 17

Tue, Jul 30, 2013 60 mins

Alfonso Ribeiro is on the guest list. Also: a Top 5 countdown of viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Episode 18

Wed, Jul 31, 2013 60 mins

Interviews with "So You Think You Can Dance" eliminees. Also: Carolina Liar performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Episode 19

Thu, Aug 1, 2013 60 mins

Alex Goot performs. Also: a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Episode 20

Mon, Aug 5, 2013 60 mins

4Count perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Episode 21

Tue, Aug 6, 2013 60 mins

Warren Haynes performs. Also: a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Episode 22

Wed, Aug 7, 2013 60 mins

Contestants from "So You Think You Can Dance" appear in the studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Episode 23

Thu, Aug 8, 2013 60 mins

A performance from "American Idol" winner Lee DeWyze. Also: YouTube personality Dave Days.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Episode 24

Mon, Aug 12, 2013 60 mins

Wallpaper perform. Also: the creators of Epic Meal Time.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Episode 25

Tue, Aug 13, 2013 60 mins

YouTube sensation Eric G. Ochoa. Also: The Dead Ships perform. T-shirts are given away.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Episode 26

Thu, Aug 15, 2013 60 mins

WWE champion Alberto Del Rio. Also: Bobby Long performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Episode 27

Mon, Aug 19, 2013 60 mins

Josh Leyva; a countdown of the Top 5 viral videos. Also: the Color Morale perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Episode 28

Tue, Aug 20, 2013 60 mins

Kaleb Nation, an author and YouTube personality, is on the guest list. Also: the top music videos; a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Episode 29

Wed, Aug 21, 2013 60 mins

Vicci Martinez performs. Also: eliminated contestants from "So You Think You Can Dance"; and a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Episode 30

Thu, Aug 22, 2013 60 mins

Stars from nuvoTV's "House of Joy" appear on the show. Also: music from Jon Batiste; and pop-culture news.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Episode 31

Mon, Aug 26, 2013 60 mins

The Neighbourhood perform. Plus, pop-culture news.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Episode 32

Tue, Aug 27, 2013 60 mins

Sasha Grey appears in studio. Plus, pop-culture news.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Episode 33

Wed, Aug 28, 2013 60 mins

"So You Think You Can Dance" contestants; plus, a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Episode 34

Thu, Aug 29, 2013 60 mins

The singing group Cimorelli appear in studio. Plus, the Top 5 viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Episode 35

Tue, Sep 3, 2013 60 mins

Charles Baker from "Breaking Bad"; and music from Scarlett.

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Episode 36

Wed, Sep 4, 2013 60 mins

"So You Think You Can Dance" castoffs; a performance by Saints of Valory; and a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Episode 37

Thu, Sep 5, 2013 60 mins

Youngblood Hawke perform. Plus, a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Episode 38

Mon, Sep 9, 2013 60 mins

Comedian Sarah Colonna. Also: The Wild Feathers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

Episode 39

Tue, Sep 10, 2013 60 mins

Sky Blu performs. Plus, a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Episode 40

Wed, Sep 11, 2013 60 mins

The winner of "So You Think You Can Dance" stops by the studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 41

Episode 41

Thu, Sep 12, 2013 60 mins

Katherine LaNasa; and the Top 5 viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Episode 42

Mon, Sep 16, 2013 60 mins

The Sklar Brothers make an appearance. Also: a Britney Spears premiere.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

Episode 43

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 60 mins

Hyper Crush make an announcement; and Beach Party perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 44

Episode 44

Wed, Sep 18, 2013 60 mins

Matt Hires performs. Plus, comedian Erin Foley.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

Episode 45

Thu, Sep 19, 2013 60 mins

Yakov Smirnoff; and a T-shirt giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Episode 46

Mon, Sep 23, 2013 60 mins

Singer-songwriter Matt Wertz performs. Also: an in-studio appearance by actor Tequan Richmond.

Where to Watch

Episode 47

Episode 47

Tue, Sep 24, 2013 60 mins

The Ying Yang Twins perform their songs "Wait" and "Miley Cyrus." Also: Arianny Celeste stops by the studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 48

Episode 48

Wed, Sep 25, 2013 60 mins

"Bar Rescue" star Jon Taffer; and a video threesome.

Where to Watch

Episode 49

Episode 49

Thu, Sep 26, 2013 60 mins

The Rubens perform. Also: the Top 5 viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 50

Episode 50

Mon, Sep 30, 2013 60 mins

David Anders. Also: the Top 5 viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 51

Episode 51

Tue, Oct 1, 2013 60 mins

Celebrity news with a twist; a video threesome.

Where to Watch

Episode 52

Episode 52

Wed, Oct 2, 2013 60 mins

Tom Green drops by the studio; and Jake Bugg performs. Also: a $100 giveaway.

Where to Watch

Episode 53

Episode 53

Thu, Oct 3, 2013 60 mins

Green River Ordinance perform. Also: the Top 5 viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 54

Episode 54

Mon, Oct 7, 2013 60 mins

Comedian Tom Cotter from Season 7 of "America's Got Talent." Also: the Red Paintings perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 55

Episode 55

Tue, Oct 8, 2013 60 mins

Frightened Rabbit perform. Also: the Top 5 viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 56

Episode 56

Wed, Oct 9, 2013 60 mins

Comedian Jimmy Pardo. Also: 7Lions perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 57

Episode 57

Thu, Oct 10, 2013 60 mins

Actress Drew Sidora. Also: the Top 5 viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 58

Episode 58

Mon, Oct 14, 2013 60 mins

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros. Also: Anberlin perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 59

Episode 59

Tue, Oct 15, 2013 60 mins

Singers Tori Kelly and Vance Joy perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Episode 60

Wed, Oct 16, 2013 60 mins

J Roddy Walston and the Business perform. Also: the Top 5 viral videos.

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Episode 61

Thu, Oct 17, 2013 60 mins

Casper Smart. Also: The band Typhoon perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 62

Episode 62

Mon, Oct 21, 2013 60 mins

E.G. Daily is on the guest list, plus Best Coast perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 63

Episode 63

Tue, Oct 22, 2013 60 mins

The Stereophonics perform. Also: the Top 5 viral videos

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Episode 64

Wed, Oct 23, 2013 60 mins

The Pretty Reckless perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Episode 65

Thu, Oct 24, 2013 60 mins

Incubus singer Brandon Boyd's side project Sons of the Sea perform. Also: the chance to win a $50 gift card.

Where to Watch

Episode 66

Episode 66

Mon, Oct 28, 2013 60 mins

Stereophonics and Twin Forks perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Episode 67

Tue, Oct 29, 2013 60 mins

Performances by Printz Board and the Sounds.

Where to Watch

Episode 68

Episode 68

Wed, Oct 30, 2013 60 mins

Performances by the White Buffalo and Crystal Fighters.

Where to Watch