Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Australian Ninja Warrior

Loading. Please wait...


  • 2017 - AACTA Awards - Best Light Entertainment Television Series - winner

Cast & Crew See All

Rebecca Maddern
Ben Fordham
Andrew Flintoff

Latest News See All

TV Listings