Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Armed & Famous Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2007 - 2007

Episode 1

I Never Thought I'd Get Handcuffed by a Jackson

Wed, Jan 10, 2007 60 mins

Erik Estrada, La Toya Jackson, Jack Osbourne, Jason "Wee-Man" Acuna and Trish Stratus begin their police training to become reserve officers in the Muncie, Ind., police department.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Cats of Muncie, They Have It Out for Me!

Wed, Jan 17, 2007 60 mins

La Toya responds to a burglary and is faced with one of her biggest fears: cats; Jack joins a hunt for a wanted suspect.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

If He Starts Pointing the Gun? Do What You Were Trained to Do.

Wed, Jan 17, 2007 60 mins

La Toya responds to a call involving a woman who is delivering a baby in a car; Jack takes part in a drug bust; Jason teaches a teen a lesson about drunk driving; and Erik defends his authority when it is questioned by a burglary suspect.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

I Should Not Have Lost My Cool

Wed, Jan 24, 2007 60 mins

La Toya and Trish pose as prostitutes to catch a john; Erik loses his temper and is confronted by the chief.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Unfortunately, Sometimes Police Work Requires the Use of Force

60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

I'm Leaving Muncie With a Big Smile on My Face

60 mins

Where to Watch