X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Arctic Air Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

12 Episodes 2014 -

Episode 1

The River

Tue, Jan 7, 2014 60 mins

A search-and-rescue operation is launched to save Dev and Astrid in the Season 3 premiere.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

High Water

Tue, Jan 14, 2014 60 mins

An unstable dam forces a small community to evacuate.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Fling

Tue, Jan 21, 2014 60 mins

Krista and Tag's relationship is tested when a forced landing leaves them stranded; Blake's romantic fling puts him and Dev in jeopardy.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Finish Line

Tue, Jan 28, 2014 60 mins

Krista is forced to make a tough choice.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Devils You Know

Tue, Feb 4, 2014 60 mins

Ronnie Dearman's controversial new mining project pits Bobby against his enemy Bruce Ward.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

On the Edge

Tue, Feb 25, 2014 60 mins

Krista faces a difficult decision when her team attempt a risky rescue operation.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Flying Solo

Tue, Mar 4, 2014 60 mins

Bobby and Loreen race to save Caitlin after her first solo flight goes wrong.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Fugitive

Tue, Mar 11, 2014 60 mins

A routine prisoner transport turns deadly for Blake and Lindsay.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Rites of Passage

Tue, Mar 18, 2014 60 mins

Bobby and Connor must fight to survive.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Last Drop

Tue, Mar 25, 2014 60 mins

Bobby blames Bruce Ward for his foster sister's death.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

The Fall - Part 1

Tue, Apr 1, 2014 60 mins

A dangerous high-altitude rescue is attempted; Bobby is attacked.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

The Fall - Part 2

Tue, Apr 8, 2014 60 mins

Krista's team becomes trapped after a disaster strikes.

Where to Watch