X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

America's Got Talent Season 9 Episodes

25 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Episode 1

Audition

Tue, May 27, 2014 121 mins

The star search's ninth season opens with auditions in New York City and Los Angeles.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Audition

Tue, Jun 3, 2014 121 mins

Auditions continue.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Audition

Tue, Jun 10, 2014 121 mins

Auditions continue.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Audition

Tue, Jun 17, 2014 121 mins

Auditions continue.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Audition

Sun, Jun 22, 2014 120 mins

Auditions continue.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Audition

Tue, Jul 1, 2014 121 mins

Auditions continue.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Best of Audition

Tue, Jul 15, 2014 121 mins

A best-of look at the auditions is featured. Included: previously unseen interviews and behind-the-scenes footage.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Boot Camp

Tue, Jul 22, 2014 120 mins

Acts compete at Judgment Week in New York City.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Boot Camp

Wed, Jul 23, 2014 121 mins

Judgment Week continues; the Top 48 acts are revealed.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Quarter Finals 1

Tue, Jul 29, 2014 120 mins

Twelve of the Top 48 acts perform at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Results

Wed, Jul 30, 2014 61 mins

Five acts advance in a results episode.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Quarter Finals 2

Tue, Aug 5, 2014 120 mins

Twelve of the Top 48 acts perform at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Results

Wed, Aug 6, 2014 61 mins

Five acts advance in a results installment.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

Quarter Finals 3

Tue, Aug 12, 2014 120 mins

Twelve of the Top 48 acts perform at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Results

Wed, Aug 13, 2014 61 mins

Five acts advance in a results edition.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Quarter Finals 4

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 120 mins

Twelve acts perform at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Results

Wed, Aug 20, 2014 61 mins

Five acts advance in a results edition.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Semi Finals 1

Tue, Aug 26, 2014 120 mins

The semifinal round kicks off with 12 of the Top 24 acts performing.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Results

Wed, Aug 27, 2014 61 mins

Six acts advance in a results installment.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Semi Finals 2

Tue, Sep 2, 2014 120 mins

Twelve of the Top 24 acts perform as the semifinal round continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Results

Wed, Sep 3, 2014 61 mins

The Top 12 acts are revealed in a results installment.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Top 12

Tue, Sep 9, 2014 120 mins

The Top 12 acts perform at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Results

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 61 mins

The final six acts are revealed in a results edition.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Finale Performance

Tue, Sep 16, 2014 120 mins

The final six acts perform one last time. From Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

Where to Watch
America's Got Talent, Season 9 Episode 24 image

Episode 25

Finale

Wed, Sep 17, 2014 121 mins

The winning act is revealed in the Season 9 finale, which features performances by music guests.

Where to Watch