Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

American Woman Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

11 Episodes 2018 -

Episode 1


Thu, Jun 7, 2018 30 mins

In the premiere, Bonnie's life is changed forever when she discovers her husband Steve is having an affair. With the help of her best friends Diana and Kathleen, Bonnie figures out how to make it on her own.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Changes and The New Normal

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 30 mins

Suddenly responsible for her own finances for the first time, Bonnie enlists the help of Diana and Kathleen in her search for stability. Kathleen and Greg start a new business venture and work through personal issues.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Party

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 30 mins

Desperate to connect with her role model Lori, Kathleen drags Bonnie and Diana to a party in the hills, but when Diana tries to cut loose, things get out of hand. Meanwhile, Bonnie finds herself in an exciting new position.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Cost of Living

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 30 mins

Jessica's big break comes as Bonnie struggles with her new routine as a single mother. Diana gets set up on a date. Kathleen and Greg work through their issues.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Thu, Jul 12, 2018 30 mins

Bonnie's relationship with Adam moves full-speed ahead, but her connection with her daughters falters. Kathleen emphasizes the importance of self-love. Diana and Alan have a big night out.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Heat Wave

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 30 mins

Bonnie invites her coworker Louise to join her and her friends at her pool. Diana asks for a promotion at work, while she struggles to get along with her overbearing mother.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Agreement

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 30 mins

A mysterious man from Greg's past puts a strain on Kathleen and Greg's relationship. Two visitors disrupt Jessica's birthday party. Diana embraces her sexuality.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Thu, Aug 2, 2018 30 mins

Kathleen grapples with some new information she's learned about Greg. Bonnie has a health scare. Diana gets some disappointing news at work.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Breakthrough

Thu, Aug 9, 2018 30 mins

After attending an EST meeting, Kathleen discovers some answers to the problems in her life. Bonnie chooses a wild adventure with Adam over an important work assignment. Diana makes a new friend.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Obstacles And Assets

Thu, Aug 16, 2018 30 mins

After a mistake at work, Bonnie deals with the repercussions. Kathleen has a major win at her casting office and feels reinvigorated by her burgeoning career. Diana makes a connection with her boss.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

I Will Survive

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 30 mins

Desperate to make her children happy, Bonnie considers giving Steve another chance. Kathleen struggles to make a decision about her future. Diana settles into a new role at work. The Season 1 finale.

Where to Watch