Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

American Vandal Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2018 - 2018

Episode 1

The Brownout

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 34 mins

Sam and Peter visit an elite private school to investigate a vandal known as the "Turd Burglar" in Bellevue, Washington.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Fri, Sep 14, 2018 36 mins

The guys profile Kevin McClain and his relationships to dig deeper into the reports made by both the school and the police.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Leaving a Mark

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 33 mins

Peter uncovers more details about the life of DeMarcus Tillman, a basketball MVP, and exposes the preferential treatment athletes receive at St. Bernardine in the process.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Sh*t Talk

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 33 mins

The guys rummage digital evidence, hoping that a glitch could open new doors for clues. However, another discovery takes them by surprise.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Wiped Clean

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 27 mins

The guys struggle to find an ex-janitor with potential eyewitness evidence. Later, they take a closer look at just what happens on the school trip to Costa Rica.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

All Backed Up

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 27 mins

A former student at St. Bernardine provides crucial evidence, confirming that Sam and Peter's investigation is yielding results.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Sh*t Storm

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 30 mins

A belligerent student puts the investigation on hold until a new door opens up in the form of a parking lot altercation.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Dump

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 41 mins

Peter and Sam chase the identity of the Turd Burglar and hunt for the truth.

Where to Watch