X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Alan Carr: Chatty Man Season 11 Episodes

18 Episodes 2013 - 2013

Guests include; Lee Evans, Britney Spears, Karl Pilkington, David Mitchell, David haye, Bruce Forsyth, Lee Mack, Lady Gaga, Mo farah, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and many more.

Episode 1

Lee Evans, Keeley Hawes, Dragons Den, Sharon Osbourne, Rizzle Kicks

Fri, Aug 30, 2013 30 mins

Lee Evans; Keeley Hawes; Sharon Osbourne; Rizzle Kicks.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Jamie Foxx, Channing Tatum, David Walliams, Kirstie Allsopp, Phil Spencer, MKS

Fri, Sep 6, 2013 30 mins

Jamie Foxx; Channing Tatum; David Walliams; Kirstie Allsopp; Phil Spencer; and Mutya Keisha Siobhan.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Sean Lock, Mel Giedroyc, Sue Perkins, Miley Cyrus

Fri, Sep 13, 2013 30 mins

Guests include Mel Giedroyc and Sue Perkins ("The Great British Bake Off"); comedian Sean Lock; and Miley Cyrus.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

80s Night: Matthew Fox, Suggs, Jools Holland, Jessie J

Fri, Sep 20, 2013 30 mins

Guests include Jessie J. and Matthew Fox.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

David Haye, Rihanna, Justin Timberlake

Fri, Sep 27, 2013 30 mins

David Haye, Justin Timberlake and Rihanna.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Strictly Come Dancing, David Mitchell, James McAvoy, Iggy Azalea

Fri, Oct 4, 2013 30 mins

"Strictly Come Dancing" contestants; David Mitchell; James McAvoy; and Iggy Azalea.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Nicole Scherzinger, Johnny Knoxville, Gok Wan, OneRepublic

Fri, Oct 11, 2013 30 mins

Nicole Scherzinger; Johnny Knoxville; Gok Wan; and OneRepublic.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Britney Spears, Mo Farah, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Jake Bugg

Fri, Oct 18, 2013 30 mins

Britney Spears; Mo Farah; Joseph Gordon-Levitt; and Jake Bugg.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Michael Sheen, Karl Pilkington, Amanda Holden, Jared Leto, Icona Pop

Fri, Oct 25, 2013 30 mins

Michael Sheen; Karl Pilkington; Amanda Holden; Jared Leto; and Icona Pop.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

James Corden, Tom Hiddleston, Joan Collins, Tinie Tempah

Fri, Nov 1, 2013 30 mins

James Corden; Tom Hiddleston; Joan Collins; and Tinie Tempah.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Paul O'Grady, Jack and Michael Whitehall, Robin Thicke

Fri, Nov 8, 2013 30 mins

Paul O'Grady; Jack and Michael Whitehall; and Robin Thicke.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Derren Brown, Russell Brand, Adam Hills, The Wanted

Fri, Nov 15, 2013 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Micky Flanagan; Sheridan Smith; Made in Chelsea; Bastille

Fri, Nov 22, 2013 30 mins

Micky Flanagan; Sheridan Smith; the "Made in Chelsea" cast; and Bastille.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Josh Widdicombe, Nick Grimshaw, Russell Tovey, Louis Walsh, Beady Eye

Fri, Nov 29, 2013 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Heston Blumenthal, John Bishop, Lady GaGa

Fri, Dec 6, 2013 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Seann Walsh, Keith Lemon, Michael Buble

Fri, Dec 13, 2013 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Bruce Forsyth, Lee Mack, Katy Perry

Fri, Dec 20, 2013 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Christmas Special

Wed, Dec 25, 2013 30 mins

Where to Watch