Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Bachelor Winter Games Cast Revealed!

Dean Unglert, Ben Higgins and more will be going for the gold next month

Liam Mathews

During the Television Critics Association winter press tour Monday, ABC finally revealed the premiere date and cast for the Bachelor Winter Games, Bachelor Nation's upcoming version of the Olympics. There are some old favorites and international men and women of mystery hitting the slopes.

The male cast includes former Bachelor Ben Higgins; Dean Unglert, Eric Bigger, Jamey Kocan and Josiah Graham from Rachel Lindsay's season of The Bachelorette; Luke Pell from JoJo Fletcher's season; and Michael Garofola from Des Hartsock's season. The female cast includes Ashley Iaconetti from Chris Soules' season of The Bachelor; Clare Crawley from Juan Pablo Galavis' season; and Lesley Murphy from Sean Lowe's season. More cast members will be announced at a later date.

In addition to these known quantities, there will be some international competitors too, from Bachelor franchises in Canada, Switzerland, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Finland, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Japan and China.

Check out our complete TCA coverage here

These folks will be competing in wintry challenges by day and looking to find someone someone to cuddle up by the fire with by night at the Hermitage Club in Vermont.

There will be special appearances by Bachelors and Bachelorettes like Ryan and Trista Sutter, Rachel Lindsay, JoJo Fletcher and Arie Luyendyk Jr., as well as figure skaters Nancy Kerrigan, Tai Babilonia and Randy Gardner and ESPN personality Hannah Storm.

The Games' run will be brief -- four episodes over two weeks while the Olympics are airing on NBC. The premiere is Tuesday, Feb. 13 at 8/7c, followed by episodes on Feb. 15, Feb. 20 and Feb. 22. The episodes will be two hours long. Chris Harrison will host, of course.