Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Year of the Dog

Loading. Please wait...

2:21 Year Of The Dog


  • 2008 - Independent Spirit Awards - Best Screenplay - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Molly Shannon
Laura Dern
Regina King

TV Listings