Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Souvenir

Loading. Please wait...

2:17 The Souvenir


  • 2020 - Independent Spirit Awards - Best International Film - nominated
  • 2019 - Sundance Film Festival - World Cinema Grand Jury Prize: Dramatic - winner

Cast & Crew See All

Neil Young
Honor Swinton Byrne
Tom Burke

Latest News See All

TV Listings