Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The President's Analyst

Loading. Please wait...


  • 1968 - Writers Guild Awards - Original Screenplay - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

James Coburn
Dr. Sidney Schaefer
Godfrey Cambridge
Don Masters
Severn Darden

Latest News See All

Trailers & Videos

TV Listings