Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Little Miss Sunshine

Loading. Please wait...

2:24 Little Miss Sunshine


  • 2007 - BAFTA Film Awards - Best Original Screenplay - winner
  • 2007 - Writers Guild Awards - Original Screenplay - winner
  • 2007 - Independent Spirit Awards - Best Supporting Male - nominated
  • 2007 - Independent Spirit Awards - Best First Screenplay - winner

Cast & Crew See All

Greg Kinnear
Richard Hoover
Toni Collette
Sheryl Hoover
Steve Carell
Frank Hoover

Latest News See All

TV Listings