Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.


Loading. Please wait...

1:00 Flint


  • 2018 - Writers Guild Awards - Long Form Original - winner
  • 2018 - Emmy - Outstanding Television Movie - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Queen Latifah
Iza Banks
Betsy Brandt
LeeAnne Walters
Rob Morrow
Professor Edwards

Latest News See All

TV Listings