Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.


Loading. Please wait...

2:24 Brick


  • 2006 - Chicago Film Critics Association - Most Promising Director - winner
  • 2006 - Satellite Awards - Best Original Score - nominated
  • 2006 - San Francisco Film Critics Circle - Best Original Screenplay - winner
  • 2006 - Online Film Critics Association - Breakthrough Filmmaker - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Brendan Frye
Lukas Haas
The Pin
Nora Zehetner
Laura Dannon

TV Listings