Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.


Loading. Please wait...

2:29 Boomerang!


  • 1947 - National Board of Review - Best Director - winner
  • 1947 - Oscar - Best Writing (Screenplay) - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Dana Andrews
Henry L. Harvey
Jane Wyatt
Madge Harvey
Lee J. Cobb
Harold F. 'Robbie' Robinson

Latest News See All

TV Listings