Michael Strahan

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Michael Anthony Strahan
  • Birth Place: Houston, Texas, United States
  • Profession: Professional athlete, Talk show host
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Sun Aug 19 1:00am
Snoop Dogg Presents the Joker's WildThe Funkiest Host on the West Coast(Season 1, Episode 6) TBS

Snoop and Regis Philbin croon Rat Pack tunes, Michael Strahan attempts yoga poses, and Snoop reads hip-hop soliloquies Shakespeare-style. A theme park performer and a dancer spin against each other for a chance at $25,000.

I’ll Watch16 Watching
Mon Aug 20 7:00am
Tue Aug 21 7:00am
Wed Aug 22 7:00am
Thu Aug 23 7:00am
Fri Aug 24 7:00am
Sun Aug 26 12:00am
Snoop Dogg Presents the Joker's WildUse Your Brain and Make It Rain(Season 1, Episode 8) TBS

Michael Strahan shows us his hip hop moves, "Claws" star Karrueche Tran does the nails for the rich and famous, Method Man chews up the scenery, and Snoop drops some "pimpin' puzzles." A bodybuilding dancer and a blogging nerd spin the wheels for a chance (more…)

I’ll Watch22 Watching
Mon Aug 27 7:00am
Tue Aug 28 7:00am
Wed Aug 29 7:00am
Thu Aug 30 7:00am
Fri Aug 31 7:00am

Details

  • Birth Name: Michael Anthony Strahan
  • Birth Place: Houston, Texas, United States
  • Profession: Professional athlete, Talk show host

Trending TonightSee all »