Michael Easton

  • Birth Place: Long Beach, California, United States
  • Profession: Actor
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Jan 23 2:00pm
General Hospital01-23-2019New ABC

Jason risks his life. Laura comforts charlotte. Jordan calls Peter to the station. Maxie gets good news. Nina reunites with Valentin.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Thu Jan 24 2:00pm
General Hospital01-24-2019New ABC

Sonny waits anxiously. Carly is heartbroken. Franco and Aiden bake cookies. Mike's condition worsens. Marcus shares his side of the story.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Jan 25 2:00pm
General Hospital01-25-2019New ABC

Sonny pays his respects. Ava stays by Ryan's side. Anna learns the truth. Maxie waits for Peter. Franco and Liz have a heart to heart.

Mon Jan 28 2:00pm
Tue Jan 29 2:00pm
Wed Jan 30 2:00pm
Thu Jan 31 2:00pm
Fri Feb 1 2:00pm
Mon Feb 4 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3993 Watching
Tue Feb 5 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3993 Watching

Coming Soon

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorites shows - Start Now