Jordi Vilasuso

  • Celebrity
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Aug 20 1:00pm
Tue Aug 21 1:00pm
Wed Aug 22 1:00pm
Thu Aug 23 1:00pm
Fri Aug 24 1:00pm
Mon Aug 27 1:00pm
Tue Aug 28 1:00pm
Wed Aug 29 1:00pm
Thu Aug 30 1:00pm
Fri Aug 31 12:30pm
CSI: MiamiThe Deluca Motel(Season 7, Episode 10) WE

Horatio investigates the shooting death of a college student found blindfolded and floating in the swimming pool of the dive motel where Delko is staying. Delko is wounded in the attack when a bullet blasts through his room window. The probe raises questio (more…)

I’ll Watch112 Watching
Fri Aug 31 1:00pm

Details