Dean Jones

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV


Actor (44 Credits)
Title Role Year
Mr. Flint 1997
Dr. Herman Varnick 1992
William J. Coles 1991
Dr. Leonard Palmer 1984 - 1988
Charles Colson 1978
Wilby Daniels 1976
Johnny Baxter 1972
Prof. Albert Dooley 1971
Jim Douglas 1968
Steve Walker 1968
Hank Dussard 1967
Mark Garrison 1966
Cass Henderson 1966
Zeke Kelso 1965
Val Henderson 1965
Dr. Lew Worship 1964
Sgt. Jim Norby 1959
Lexington Nelson 1959
Cpl. Terry Sellers 1958
Lt. Jake "Fuzz" Foley 1958
Zachary Davis 1958
Teddy Talbot 1957
Marine Lieutenant 1957
Assistant Stage Manager 1956
Lieutenant 1956
Hardware Clerk 1956
Voice (2 Credits)
Title Role Year
George Newton
George Newton
Director (1 Credit)
Executive Producer (1 Credit)
Title Role Year

TV Yearbook

We honor TV's graduating class and freshmen most likely to succeed

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now