Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Wolf Creek Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2016 - 2016

Eve Thorogood (Lucy Fry), an American teenager on a family holiday to the Outback, is attacked and left for dead by serial killer Mick Taylor (John Jarratt). Instead of flying back home, Eve travels across Australia to hunt Mick and avenge her family. Hot on Eve's heels is Det. Sullivan Hill (Dustin Clare), the detective handling her case. The first season of "Wolf Creek" also features Richard Cawthorne as Kane Jurkewitz, Matt Levett as Kevin Small, Fletcher Humphrys as Jesus/Ben Mitchell, Jake Ryan as Johnny, and Rachel House as Ruth Ngata.

Episode 1


Thu, May 12, 2016 60 mins

Eve and her family are attacked by a serial killer while vacationing in the Australian outback in the series premiere of this suspense drama about a young American seeking revenge after being targeted by a madman.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Thu, May 12, 2016 60 mins

Eve plots her revenge against Mick Taylor, the man responsible for murdering her family members.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Salt Lake

Fri, May 27, 2016 60 mins

Mick Taylor realizes Eve is hunting him, so he begins to toy with her.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Thu, May 12, 2016 60 mins

Eve investigates a cold case as Mick Taylor's killing spree continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Thu, May 12, 2016 60 mins

Eve poses as a waitress at a lingerie bar and awaits Mick Taylor.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Wolf Creek

Thu, May 12, 2016 60 mins

In the series finale, Eve and Mick Taylor meet face-to-face at Wolf Creek Crater.

Where to Watch