X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Wheel of Fortune Season 39 Episodes

74 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Teacher's Week

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Teacher's Week

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Teacher's Week

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Teacher's Week

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Teacher's Week

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Wheel of Fortune

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Wheel of Fortune

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Wheel of Fortune

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Wheel of Fortune

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Wheel of Fortune

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Wheel of Fortune

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Wheel of Fortune

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Wheel of Fortune

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Wheel of Fortune

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

10-01-2021

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

10-04-2021

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

10-05-2021

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

10-07-2021

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

10-08-2021

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

10-11-2021

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 30 mins

Three contestants battle it out in a phrase-guessing game hosted by Pat Sajak and Vanna White. Contestants get chances to ask for particular letters to decipher each mystery phrase, as well as spin the game wheel to accumulate prices.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

10-12-2021

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 30 mins

Pat Sajak welcomes three contestants who will compete in a phrase-guessing game. A player gets a turn to spin the wheel and ask for letter clues to help him or her in solving the mystery phrase. Huge prizes can be won by the player who makes it to the bonus round.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

10-13-2021

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

10-14-2021

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

10-15-2021

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

10-18-2021

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

10-19-2021

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

10-20-2021

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

10-21-2021

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

10-22-2021

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

10-25-2021

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

10-26-2021

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

10-27-2021

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

10-28-2021

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

10-29-2021

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 35

11-01-2021

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

11-02-2021

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 37

11-03-2021

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

11-04-2021

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 39

11-05-2021

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 40

11-08-2021

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 41

11-09-2021

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 42

11-10-2021

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 43

11-11-2021

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 44

11-12-2021

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 45

11-15-2021

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 46

11-16-2021

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 47

11-17-2021

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 48

11-18-2021

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 49

11-19-2021

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 50

11-22-2021

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 51

11-23-2021

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 52

11-24-2021

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 53

11-25-2021

Thu, Nov 25, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 54

11-26-2021

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 55

11-29-2021

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 56

11-30-2021

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 57

12-01-2021

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 58

12-02-2021

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 59

12-03-2021

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Disney Secret Santa

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Disney Secret Santa

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 62

Disney Secret Santa

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 63

Disney Secret Santa

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Disney Secret Santa

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Disney Secret Santa

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 66

Disney Secret Santa

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Disney Secret Santa

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 68

Disney Secret Santa

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 69

Disney Secret Santa

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 70

Happy Holidays!

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 71

Happy Holidays!

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 72

Happy Holidays!

Wed, Dec 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 73

Happy Holidays!

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 74

Happy Holidays!

Fri, Dec 24, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch