Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Welcome To Earth Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

The Silent Roar

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 44 mins

Will Smith discovers a whole new world of sound inside a live volcano.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Descent into Darkness

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 39 mins

Will Smith heads to the bottom of the ocean to discover a world of color in the dark.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Mind of the Swarm

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 40 mins

Will Smith heads to the Serengeti to catch a glimpse of one of Earth's greatest migrations.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Power of Scent

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 37 mins

Will Smith pursues tiger sharks in the Pacific and explores the power of smell in the process.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Speed of Life

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 36 mins

Will Smith discovers hidden worlds in the middle of the planet's oldest desert.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Beyond Fear

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 36 mins

Will Smith heads to the powerful white-water rapids of Iceland to confront his fears.

Where to Watch