Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

VH1 Live! Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

15 Episodes 2016 -

Episode 1

Episode 1

Sun, Jul 17, 2016 30 mins

In the series premiere, Marc Lamont Hill discusses pop-culture news with Shaunie O'Neal and Stevie J.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Sun, Jul 24, 2016 30 mins

Naturi Naughton and Jackie Christie.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Sun, Jul 31, 2016 30 mins

Dascha Polanco and Brandi Maxiell.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Sun, Aug 7, 2016 30 mins

Malaysia Pargo and Lil Scrappy.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Sun, Aug 14, 2016 30 mins

Moniece Slaughter, LaTosha Duffey and Lil Fizz.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 30 mins

The cast of "Love & Hip Hop Hollywood."

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Sun, Aug 21, 2016 30 mins

Apryl Jones and Joseph Sikora.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 30 mins

Angie Martinez and Masika Kalysha.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 30 mins

Shameik Moore.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 30 mins

Pooch Hall; Nikki Mudarris.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 30 mins

Evelyn Lozada; Rocsi Diaz.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Wed, Sep 14, 2016 30 mins

Charlamagne; David Dees.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13

Thu, Sep 15, 2016 30 mins

Adrienne C. Moore; Brian Tyree Henry; Claire Sulmers.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 30 mins

Safaree.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 30 mins

Bev Bill DeVoe.

Where to Watch