X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Thunderstone Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 1999 - 1999

Episode 1

Episode 1

Fri, Aug 13, 1999 30 mins

Arushka and her horse Moshi take a trip through the Riverlands.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Episode 2

Fri, Aug 20, 1999 30 mins

Noah becomes aware of disagreements between the Nomads.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Broken Dreams

Fri, Aug 27, 1999 30 mins

Noah comes up with a plan to harness lightning during an electrical storm.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Is Noah Banished?

Fri, Sep 3, 1999 30 mins

Syndia declares that Noah will be banished upon his return from Haven.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Becky's Trick

Fri, Sep 10, 1999 30 mins

Geneva is caught in an animal trap, and Tod is taken prisoner.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Last Warning

Fri, Sep 17, 1999 30 mins

A drought in Haven has Arushka concerned about the animals.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Episode 7

Fri, Sep 24, 1999 30 mins

Chip and Sundance are caught up in a white light during a time-travel experiment.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Episode 8

Fri, Oct 1, 1999 30 mins

As the drought continues in Haven, Rorden unveils plans for a rain machine.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Episode 9

Fri, Oct 8, 1999 30 mins

Noah and Arushka notice a strange resonance in the valley.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Episode 10

Fri, Oct 15, 1999 30 mins

Maya seeks her brothers' help in converting the Beast.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Episode 11

Fri, Oct 22, 1999 30 mins

Myah tells Noah what really happened to the Thunderstone Cube.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Episode 12

Fri, Oct 29, 1999 30 mins

The Noahgram appears to save the day for Becky and her family.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Episode 13

Fri, Nov 5, 1999 30 mins

The Nemesis Comet is heading straight for Earth.

Where to Watch
Thunderstone, Season 2 Episode 13 image